How do cancellations work?

You can cancel orders directly from your personal dashboard by clicking on the bin icon next to the assignment in question.
You can cancel a session without incurring additional fees up to 24 hours prior to the scheduled time and date. If the session is cancelled up to 24 hours before the appointment, you won’t be charged for it.