I've had a last-minute hitch, how can I decline an assignment?

You can change your availability on the platform by opening the assignment and clicking on the button “Revoke availability” at the bottom. It will then be reassigned to another photographer in the area. Please note that if you cancel an assignment, you may incur penalty fees, as detailed in your contract.